Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Tomorrow
Jun 20 Wed
Pettigrew State Park, 2252 Lake Shore Rd, Creswell, NC 27928, USA Pettigrew State Park, 2252 Lake Shore Rd, Creswell, NC 27928, USA Tyrrell County Center 6 days away
Jun 25 Mon
3 weeks away
Jul 10 Tue
Wilmington, NC, USA 3 weeks away
Jul 10 Tue
North Carolina Wesleyan College, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA North Carolina Wesleyan College, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Tyrrell County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 15 Sun
Raleigh, NC, USA 1 month away
Jul 21 Sat
1 month away
Jul 26 Thu
Betsy-Jeff Penn 4-H Educational Center, 804 Cedar Lane, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA Betsy-Jeff Penn 4-H Educational Center, 804 Cedar Lane, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA Tyrrell County Center 1 month away
Jul 29 Sun
1 month away
Aug 1 Wed
2 months away
Aug 5 Sun
3 months away
Sep 7 Fri
3 months away
Sep 10 Mon
3 months away
Sep 11 Tue
3 months away
Sep 19 Wed
3 months away
Sep 21 Fri

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Summer Fun 2018

Summer Fun 2018

Our Summer Fun Schedule is out! Contact the office to sign-up today! Summer Fun Schedule 2018 Sign-Up …

Cover photo for E-News

E-News

E-News Stay informed with the latest news and program information from the Tyrrell County Center of N.C. Cooperative Extension with …

Cover photo for NE North Carolina Craft Workshop

NE North Carolina Craft Workshop

NE North Carolina Craft Workshop May 8 & 9, 2018 Cost: $10 per day This well-known craft workshop has been held for …

Cover photo for Livestock Show Information

Livestock Show Information

69th Annual Tyrrell County 4-H Livestock Show and Sale Wednesday April 18th, 2018 Pen Checks Pen checks will be starting in March. If …

Cover photo for Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short-Course

Aquaponics Short Course, March 7, New Bern Convention Center. Designed to provide entrepreneurs research based technical training in the fundamentals …

Cover photo for 2nd Annual Tri-County S.T.E.M. Fair

2nd Annual Tri-County S.T.E.M. Fair

Get Ready for the 2nd Annual 4-H Tri-County S.T.E.M. Fair!! Date TBD Vernon James Center in Plymouth Set-up: 5:30Pm Judging: 6:00pm Tyrrell County 4-H …

Cover photo for NED Teen Retreat 2018

NED Teen Retreat 2018

CALLING ALL TEENS!!! The Northeast District invites you to join us in Dare County for our 2018 Teen Retreat march …

Cover photo for Medicare 101

Medicare 101

Dee Voliva Furlough 1 hr · Medicare 101 will be held on Tuesday, February 20 at 6 pm at the Tyrrell County …

Cover photo for Heart Lunch and Learn

Heart Lunch and Learn

Heart Lunch and Learn Tyrrell County Cooperative Extension February 15, 2018 12 noon until 1 pm Heart disease is the number 1 cause …

Cover photo for Med Instead of Meds

Med Instead of Meds

Interested in eating the Mediterranean way, but not sure where to start? Med Instead of Meds will share the basics …