NC Cooperative Extension

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
Extension Office 9 hours ago
Dec 2 Fri
28 minutes away
Dec 3 Sat
Columbia Theater Cultural, 304 Main St, Columbia, NC 27925, USA 17 hours away
Dec 3 Sat
6 days away
Dec 8 Thu
7 days away
Dec 9 Fri
1 week away
Dec 12 Mon
407 Martha Street 2 weeks away
Dec 13 Tue
2 weeks away
Dec 13 Tue
2 weeks away
Dec 13 Tue
2 weeks away
Dec 15 Thu
2 weeks away
Dec 16 Fri
2 weeks away
Dec 19 Mon
3 weeks away
Dec 20 Tue
4 weeks away
Dec 27 Tue
1 month away
Jan 9 2017

Posts

Subscription Options RSS Icon All Posts

GOVERNOR’S VOLUNTEER SERVICE AWARD

GOVERNOR’S VOLUNTEER SERVICE AWARD (Columbia) – Nominations are now being accepted for the 2017 Governor’s Volunteer Service Award. The awards program, …

eca_logo

ECA Scholarships

Applications for the North Carolina Extension and Community Association Scholarships are now available. Applicants may be High School Seniors …

14908376_10153811459751106_9018330804755707483_n

Chicken and Rabbit Show

Tyrrell County once again has the opportunity to take part in the Washington County Chicken and Rabbit Show. It will …

600831

Project Record Books

Project Record Books teach youth the important life skill of recordkeeping. In addition, project records help youth learn to …

Join the Club

Tyrrell 4-H Club List

Here is a list and description of the clubs currently offered by Tyrrell County 4-H. 4-H Club Flyer Don’t see something …

dzem-od-jabuka_5732f4fd6c257

Apple Preserves Class

It’s time to can Apple Preserves with locally grown apples! Location:Tyrrell County Cooperative Center Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2017 Time: 6pm -8pm Space …

Eastern Center

Community FUN Day!!

The Eastern 4-H Center is having its annual Community Fun Day Saturday, September 17th from 10AM-2PM. This event is …

4H_NEWSsew

Sew Simple Fashion Revue

The Sew Simple Club will be having their annual Fashion Revue Saturday, September 24th, at the Scuppernong Community Building …